Global Volunteer Logo

Global Volunteer program offers youth the chance to do some volunteering work for 6 to 8 weeks abroad while enjoying the cultural diversity, networking and the inspiring atmosphere that every AIESEC internship provide!

Global Volunteer

PRODUCT INTRODUCTION

Global Volunteer is a cross-cultural experience for youth who want to gain personal development and leave an impact on the world.

We are providing youth an opportunity to develop leadership skills through practical cross-cultural experiences mainly on social issues which will help them enrich their education, challenge their worldview of their lives.

experience new cultures.

There’s nothing quite like being in a brand new country, living and volunteering with people from all around. Imagine the things you’d learn!

 

You can make a difference in the world, it starts with that first step. Contribute towards the Sustainable Development Goals and tackle the issues you’re most passionate about.

 
 

make your impact.

push yourself out of your comfort zone.

 
 

How to get started

Sign-up & Connect

Fill in the form below and you'll receive a confirmation email. Follow-up on that email toward completing your profile on AIESEC's Opportunity Portal.

Search

Filter search results to find the perfect opportunity that fits your skills and interests.

Interview

Once we find a match, we can start the process of organizing interviews and putting things in place for your internship.

Confirm and Go

Congratulations! You’ll have made it through the interview. From here we’ll get you prepared for your new adventure.

TOP 3 OPPORTUNITIES OF THE WEEK!

children-class-classroom-1720186

EduChange - Teach English in Italy

The aim of the project is to raise awareness on the topic of multiculturality and to interact with the students, encouraging them to communicate in English. The project will be managed by AIESEC Pavia VIRTUALLY. Accommodation will be provided in hosting families with one meal.

IMG-20190804-WA0021

Experience Meraki in CRETE - Greece

This project is about supporting the growth of tourism in Crete, Greece.The aim of the project is the creation of a promotional video capturing many various aspects of Crete, the Greek lifestyle & culture.

head3.jpg

Yalla Discover | Discover Fez - Morocco

Discover Morocco is a project that takes the strength of social media as a tool to improve the issues in Morocco though video, Blogging and pictures creating awareness in society, government, NGOs and private sector.

Not convinced yet?

Check out this video

Contact

Dawid Maciejewski

 
dawid.maciejewski@aiesec.net                       +48515336373

Dominika Nowicka

 
dominika.nowicka@aiesec.net                       +48509102549

Magdalena Kurzyk

 
magdalena.kurzyk@aiesec.net                     +48509479093

Beata Mertyn

 
beata.mertyn@aiesec.net                    +48510643585

Natalia Boguta

 
natalia.boguta@aiesec.net                   +48505400605

Marcelina Jaroszczyk

 
marcelina.jaroszczyk@aiesec.net                  +48790755780

Aleksy Halla

 
aleksy.halla@aiesec.net                 +48698943308

Katarzyna Nowakowicz

 
katarzyna.nowakowicz@aiesec.net               +48607108683

Maciek Mierzejewski

 
maciej.mierzejewski@aiesec.net             +48519321330

Dominika Szlassa

 
dominika.szlassa2@aiesec.net           +48791940680

Franek Polkowski

 
franciszek.polkowski@aiesec.net         +48722016415

MaCIEJ Kiszczak

 
maciej.rzerzycki@aiesec.net        +48790724448

Wojciech Janiszewski

 
wojciech.janiszewski@aiesec.net       +48606850278

contact@aiesec.pl